Current Conditions In Las Vegas, NV: P/CLOUDY | Temp: 52 2:50 AM
 
Wednesday, Dec 20
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Mississippi Valley State 8:00 PM gametracker | TV:AT&T SportsNet/ROOT Sports
Women's Basketball vs Texas A&M vs Hawaii (Duel In The Desert) 12:00 PM | TV:FloHoops
Women's Basketball vs Mississippi State (Duel In The Desert) 2:30 PM gametracker | TV:FloHoops
Thursday, Dec 21
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Oregon vs. Texas A&M (Duel In The Desert) 12:00 PM | TV:FloHoops
Women's Basketball vs Syracuse vs Mississippi State (Duel In The Desert) 2:30 PM | TV:FloHoops
Friday, Dec 22
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Northern Colorado 7:00 PM gametracker | TV:Stadium on Facebook
Women's Basketball vs Hawaii vs. Oregon (Duel In The Desert) 12:00 PM | TV:FloHoops
Women's Basketball vs Syracuse (Duel In The Desert) 2:30 PM gametracker | TV:FloHoops
Saturday, Dec 30
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Boise State 8:00 PM | TV:AT&T SportsNet/ROOT Sports
Wednesday, Jan 3
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Basketball at San Jose State 8:00 PM gametracker | TV:AT&T SportsNet/ROOT Sports
Saturday, Jan 6
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Utah State 7:00 PM | TV:AT&T SportsNet/ROOT Sports
Wednesday, Jan 10
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Basketball at Air Force 7:00 PM gametracker | TV:AT&T SportsNet/ROOT Sports
Friday, Jan 12
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Freeman Memorial All Day
Saturday, Jan 13
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Freeman Memorial All Day
Sunday, Jan 14
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Freeman Memorial All Day
Friday, Jan 19
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Tennis vs New Mexico State 10:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 21
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Weber State 10:00 AM
Friday, Jan 26
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Tennis at California (First Round) 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 27
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Tennis at Baylor - First Round 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 28
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Purdue or Florida State - Second Round TBA
Friday, Feb 2
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Tennis vs Loyola Marymount 10:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs UC Riverside 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 3
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Tennis vs New Mexico State 10:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Weber State 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 9
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Softball vs North Dakota State 3:45 PM gametracker
Softball vs Creighton 6:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Feb 10
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Softball vs Minnesota 1:30 PM gametracker
Softball vs Utah Valley 6:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Feb 11
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Softball vs Southern Utah 1:30 PM gametracker
Women's Golf vs Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge All Day
Monday, Feb 12
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Golf vs Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge All Day
Tuesday, Feb 13
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Women's Golf vs Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge All Day
Thursday, Feb 15
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Men's Golf vs John Burns Intercollegiate All Day
Friday, Feb 16
Sport Opp/Event Time/Result Coverage
Baseball vs Indiana State 6:05 PM gametracker
Softball vs Idaho State 1:30 PM gametracker
Men's Golf vs John Burns Intercollegiate All Day
promo
 
Tickets
 

Rotating Image

Who is your 2010-11 Sportswoman of the Year?
 
 
Lucia Batta, Tennis
 
Amanda Bingson, Track & Field
 
Ashli Holland, Softball
 
Therese Koelbaek, Golf