Donate Tickets
UNLV Baseball 1997-98 Results

1997-98 Releases


DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
Jan. 30 Fri. UC Santa Barbara 2:00 p.m. Santa Barbara, CA
Jan. 31 Sat. UC Santa Barbara 1:00 p.m. Santa Barbara, CA
Feb. 1 Sun. UC Santa Barbara 1:00 p.m. Santa Barbara, CA
Feb. 3 Tues. Southern Utah University 3:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
Feb. 4 Wed. Southern Utah University 3:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
Feb. 6 Fri. University of Utah 3:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
Feb. 7 Sat. University of Utah 1:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
Feb. 8 Sun. University of Utah 1:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
Feb. 10 Tues. Pepperdine University 3:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
Feb. 11 Wed. Pepperdine University 3:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
Feb. 13 Fri. University of Nevada, Reno 3:05 p.m. W, 13-10 Recap
Feb. 14 Sat. University of Nevada, Reno 1:05 p.m. W, 7-4 Recap
Feb. 16 Mon. University of Nevada, Reno 1:05 p.m. W, 9-1 Recap
Feb. 20 Fri. Cal State Fullerton 7:05 p.m. Fullerton, CA
Feb. 21 Sat. Cal State Fullerton 1:05 p.m. Fullerton, CA
Feb. 22 Sun. Cal State Fullerton 1:05 p.m. Fullerton, CA
Feb. 27 Fri. *Fresno State University 3:05 p.m. L, 7-3Recap
Feb. 28 Sat. *Fresno State University 1:05 p.m. W, 5-4Recap
March 1 Sun. *Fresno State University 1:05 p.m. W, 6-5Recap
March 5-8
18th UNLV/Coors Desert Classic
Thur-Sun. (UNLV, Cal State Northridge, Lewis-Clark State, Ohio State, Oral Roberts, Washington State) (5) -- Times To Be Announced. Las Vegas, NV
March 7 Sat. Ohio State W, 9-8 Box
March 8 Sun. Ohio State L, 18-1Box
March 13 Fri. *Grand Canyon University L, 5-4 Recap
March 14 Sat. *Grand Canyon University W, 22-5 Recap
March 15 Sun. *Grand Canyon University W, 11-3 Recap
March 17 Tues. University of Arizona W, 6-3 Recap
March 18 Wed. University of Arizona W, 8-6 Recap
March 20 Fri. *Rice University L, 12-6 Recap
March 21 Sat. *Rice University L, 5-3 Recap
March 22 Sun. *Rice University W, 12-1 Recap
March 25 Wed. Portland State University 3:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
March 27 Fri. *Texas Christian University 2:30 p.m. (CST) Fort Worth, TX
March 28 Sat. *Texas Christian University 1:00 p.m. (CST) Fort Worth, TX
March 29 Sun. *Texas Christian University 1:00 p.m. (CST) Fort Worth, TX
April 3 Fri. *University of New Mexico 7:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
April 4 Sat. *University of New Mexico 1:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
April 5 Sun. *University of New Mexico W, 13-11 Recap
April 10 Fri. *Air Force Academy W, 11-10 Las Vegas, NV
April 11 Sat. *Air Force Academy 16-12 Las Vegas, NV
April 12 Sun. *Air Force Academy W, 12-6 Recap
April 17 Fri. *San Jose State University 7:00 p.m. San Jose, CA
April 18 Sat. *San Jose State University 1:00 p.m. San Jose, CA
April 19 Sun. *San Jose State University 1:00 p.m. San Jose, CA
April 24 Fri. *Rice University 7:00 p.m. (CST) Houston, TX
April 25 Sat. *Rice University (DH) 2:00 p.m. (CST) Houston, TX
May 1 Fri. *Texas Christian University 7:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
May 2 Sat. *Texas Christian University 1:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
May 3 Sun. *Texas Christian University 5:05 p.m. Las Vegas, NV
May 5 Tues. Arizona State University W, 5-4 Recap
May 8 Fri. *University of New Mexico 2:00 p.m. (MST) Albuquerque, NM
May 9 Sat. *University of New Mexico 1:00 p.m. (MST) Albuquerque, NM
May 10 Sun. *University of New Mexico L, 16-8 Recap
May. 13-16 Wed-Sat WAC Tournament TBA TBA
May 21-24 Thu-Sun NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
May 29-June 6   College World Series TBA Omaha, NE

*WAC game

UNLV Mountain West NCAA Learfield Born and Raised Coke Zero Findlay Toyota Chevron