Donate Tickets

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 01/29/2005 Alumni Game Las Vegas, Nev.  1:30 PM
Fri 02/04/2005 Cal State Northridge Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 3-2
Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 02/05/2005 Cal State Northridge Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 5-4 (15)
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 02/06/2005 Cal State Northridge Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 19-9
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 02/11/2005 Texas Austin, Tex.  L, 4-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/12/2005 Texas Austin, Tex.  L, 7-6
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sun 02/13/2005 Texas Austin, Tex.  L, 12-3
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sat 02/19/2005 Nevada, Reno Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 12-10
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 02/19/2005 Nevada, Reno Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 10-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 02/20/2005 Nevada, Reno Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 02/25/2005 Cal State Fullerton Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 02/26/2005 Cal State Fullerton Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 10-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 02/27/2005 Cal State Fullerton Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 8-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 03/01/2005 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.  W, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 03/05/2005 Florida Atlantic Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 5-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 03/05/2005 Florida Atlantic Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 03/06/2005 Florida Atlantic Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 03/11/2005 Cal Berkeley, Calif.  L, 13-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 03/12/2005 Cal Berkeley, Calif.  W, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 03/13/2005 Cal Berkeley, Calif.  W, 7-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 03/15/2005 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  W, 8-4
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 03/16/2005 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 15-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/18/2005 Air Force Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 11-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 03/19/2005 Air Force Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 10-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 03/20/2005 Air Force Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 13-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 03/22/2005 Loyola Marymount Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 7-6
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 03/24/2005 New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  L, 10-8
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 03/25/2005 New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  W, 12-6
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 03/26/2005 New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  W, 14-9
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 03/29/2005 UC Irvine Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 11-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 04/01/2005 San Diego St Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 6-1
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/02/2005 San Diego St Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 10-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 04/03/2005 San Diego St Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 16-15
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 04/05/2005 Uc Riverside Riverside, Calif.  L, 7-3
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 04/07/2005 BYU Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 5-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 04/08/2005 BYU Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 11-9
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/09/2005 BYU Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 10-6
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 04/15/2005 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah  L, 9-5
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/16/2005 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah  W, 18-15
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 04/17/2005 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah  W, 11-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 04/22/2005 New Mexico Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 11-8
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/23/2005 New Mexico Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 20-11
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 04/24/2005 New Mexico Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 16-15
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 04/26/2005 Uc Riverside Las Vegas, Nev.  L, 11-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 04/29/2005 San Diego St San Diego, Calif  L, 7-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/30/2005 San Diego St San Diego, Calif  W, 17-14
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 05/01/2005 San Diego St San Diego, Calif  W, 7-3 (14)
Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 05/06/2005 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.  W, 20-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/07/2005 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.  W, 24-15
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/08/2005 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.  W, 17-3
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 05/12/2005 BYU Provo, Utah  W, 8-7
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/13/2005 BYU Provo, Utah  L, 11-9
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sat 05/14/2005 BYU Provo, Utah  L, 12-7
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Tue 05/17/2005 Western Illinois Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 7-1
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 05/19/2005 Utah Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 10-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 05/20/2005 Utah Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 9-7
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 05/21/2005 Utah Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 13-6
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 05/26/2005 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah  W, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 05/27/2005 BYU Salt Lake City, Utah  L, 7-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 05/27/2005 San Diego State Salt Lake City, Utah  W, 14-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 05/28/2005 BYU Salt Lake City, Utah  W, 9-5
Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 05/28/2005 BYU - MWC Championship Game Salt Lake City, Utah  W, 7-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 06/03/2005 Coastal Carolina Tempe, Ariz.  L, 12-8
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sat 06/04/2005 East Carolina Tempe, Ariz.  W, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
Sun 06/05/2005 Coastal Carolina Tempe, Ariz.  L, 14-10
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
UNLV Mountain West NCAA IMG Born and Raised Coke Zero Findlay Toyota Chevron