1997-98 UNLV Runnin' Rebel Results

1997-98 Releases

DATE TIME OPPONENT SERIES RECORD TV/RESULTS RECAP
Saturday, Nov. 15 7:35 p.m. LOYOLA MARYMOUNT UNLV leads 18-5 W 96-81  
Weds., Nov. 19 9:00 p.m. Eastern Michigan (NIT) UNLV leads 2-0 W, 84-66 Recap
Friday, Nov. 21 6:30 p.m. vs. Kansas (NIT) ESPN L, 92-68 Recap
Tuesday, Dec. 2 7:30 p.m. at USC Trojans W, 82-72 Recap Stats
Saturday, Dec. 6 10:00 a.m. at Michigan UNLV leads 2-0 L, 83-59Stats
Saturday, Dec. 13 4:00 p.m. at Rhode Island UNLV leads 2-0 L, 91-73 Stats
Wednesday, Dec. 17 7:35 p.m. CHICAGO STATE First Meeting W, 86-49 Stats
Saturday, Dec. 20   LAS VEGAS SHOOTOUT      
  6:30 p.m. Colorado vs. Massachusetts   ESPN2 
  9:00 p.m. Syracuse vs. UNLV Series tied 1-1 L, 71-64 Recap Stats
Tuesday, Dec. 23 7:35 p.m. UC IRVINE UNLV leads 30-9 W, 77-55Recap Stats
Saturday, Dec. 27 9:30 p.m. UCLA BRUINS UCLA leads 2-0 L, 65-57Recap Stats
Tuesday, Dec. 30 7:35 p.m. NEVADA, RENO UNLV leads 43-15 W, 62-50Stats
Sunday, Jan. 4 6:30 p.m. at Tulane Series tied 1-1 W, 77-61Recap | Stats
Saturday, Jan. 10 7:35 p.m. AIR FORCE* UNLV leads 4-1 W, 87-77Recap | Stats
Thursday, Jan. 15 6:05 p.m. at New Mexico* UNLV leads 7-5 L, 79-61Recap | Stats
Saturday, Jan. 17 3:30 p.m. at Texas-El Paso*UNLV leads 5-2 L, 62-50Recap | Stats
Thursday, Jan. 22 7:35 p.m. BYU* Series tied 2-2 W, 76-63 Recap | Stats
Saturday, Jan. 24 11:00 a.m. UTAH* UNLV leads 8-4 L, 67-54Recap | Stats
Monday, Jan. 26 7:35 p.m. CHAMINADE First Meeting W, 77-49 Recap | Stats
Thursday, Jan. 29 6:00 p.m. at Colorado State* UNLV leads 8-2 L, 60-57Stats
Saturday, Jan. 31 6:30 p.m. at Wyoming* UNLV leads 7-5 L, 73-62Recap | Stats
Thursday, Feb. 5 6:35 p.m. at Air Force*   W 59-57Recap | Stats
Saturday, Feb. 7 7:35 p.m. WOFFORD First Meeting W, 79-52Recap | Stats
Saturday, Feb. 14 7:35 p.m. TEXAS-EL PASO*   W, 69-63Recap | Stats
Monday, Feb. 16 9:00 p.m. NEW MEXICO*   L, 75-66Recap | Stats
Saturday, Feb. 21 6:05 p.m. at BYU*   W, 84-76 Recap | Stats
Monday, Feb. 23 9:00 p.m. at Utah*   L, 79-68 Recap
Thursday, Feb. 26 7:35 p.m. WYOMING*   W, 72-66 Recap | Stats
Saturday, Feb. 28 7:35 p.m. COLORADO STATE*   W, 78-66 Recap | Stats
Tues.-Sat., March 3-7 TBA WAC Tournament (at Las Vegas, Nev. - Thomas & Mack Center)      
Tuesday, March 3 8:30 p.m. Hawaii   W, 64-59 Recap | Stats
Thursday, March 5 9 p.m. Utah   W, 54-51 Recap | Stats
Friday, March 6 9 p.m. Fresno State   W, 76-67 Recap | Stats
Saturday, March 7 7 p.m. New Mexico   W, 54-51 Recap | Stats

KEY -- Home games in CAPS
* denotes WAC games
% denotes exhibition games
All times are Pacific
FSW 2 - Fox Sports West 2

 
Online Store