Donate Tickets
Football Spring Practice To Run March 6 Through April 14

Feb. 27, 2018

LAS VEGAS (UNLVRebels.com) - UNLV Football’s fourth spring practice under head coach Tony Sanchez will run March 6 through April 14 and culminate with the annual Spring Showcase.

The Rebels will again hold practices on campus at Ernie Becker Sr. Football Fields at Bill "Wildcat" Morris Rebel Park.

UNLV is scheduled to work out in the morning each Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday for approximately two hours (8:10-10:20 a.m.) for three weeks before the university’s spring break. After returning to campus, there is another week and then a final week of sessions set for Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday.

All practices are open to the public but viewing areas are restricted and no use of mobile communication devices will be allowed while at Rebel Park. Please note that dates, times and dress are subject to change.

The public is invited to attend the FREE family-friendly Spring Showcase April 14, which will kick off at noon and be held on campus at UNLV’s soccer complex at Peter Johann Memorial Field.

Now through March 31, fans who renew or buy new season tickets will be entered for a chance to win a gift or special Rebel experience as part of “Win With the Rebels – 60 Days of Rebel Gifts.” The earlier you renew, the more chances you have to win. To renew or buy, visit UNLVtickets.com or call 702-739-FANS (3267).


UNLV 2018 SPRING PRACTICE SCHEDULE -- OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PLEASE NOTE: ALL DATES, TIMES & DRESS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

March 6 - Tuesday - Practice 1 Helmets 8:10-10:20 am March 8 - Thursday - Practice 2 Helmets 8:10-10:20 am March 10 - Saturday - Practice 3 (Shells) - 11:00 am-1:00 pm March 13 - Tuesday - Practice 4 (Shells) - 8:10-10:20 am March 15 - Thursday - Practice 5 (Pads) - 8:10-10:20 am March 17 - Saturday - Practice 6 (Pads) - 11:00 am-1:00 pm March 20 - Tuesday - Practice 7 (Shells) - 8:10-10:20 am March 22 - Thursday - Practice 8 (Pads) - 8:10-10:20 am SPRING BREAK April 3 - Tuesday - Practice 9 (Pads) - 8:10-10:20 am April 5 - Thursday - Practice 10 (Shells) - 8:10-10:20 am April 7 - Saturday - Practice 11 (Pads) - 11:00 am-1:00 pm April 9 - Monday - Practice 12 (Pads) - 8:10-10:20 am April 11 - Wednesday - Practice 13 (Shells) - 8:10-10:20 am April 13 - Friday - Practice 14 (Helmets) - 8:10-10:20 am April 14 - Saturday - Practice 15 (SPRING SHOWCASE) - 12:00-1:30 pm on campus


 

 

UNLV Mountain West NCAA Learfield Born and Raised Coke Zero Findlay Toyota Chevron MGM Resorts