Ask Coach!
 
Submit your question now for Coach Sanford.
Submit your question now for Coach Sanford.
 
 
 

Aug. 22, 2008

LAS VEGAS - Fans can get their questions answered and win prizes this fall with the kickoff of the 2008 Harrah's Entertainment Coach Sanford Question of the Week at unlvrebels.com.

CLICK HERE to submit your question now. If your question is selected to be answered by UNLV head coach Sanford on his weekly radio show, you will receive a Prize Pack courtesy of Harrah's Entertainment.

Tune in to ESPN 1100 each week between 7-8 p.m. for The Mike Sanford Radio Show, co-hosted by Dave McCann and Mike Pritchard, to find out if you had the winning question.

Winners will be notified via e-mail of telephone.

Mike Sanford Radio Show dates (7-8 p.m. PT)


DAY DATE

Thursday Aug. 28 Wednesday Sept. 3 Thursday Sept. 11 Thursday Sept. 18 Thursday Sept. 25 Thursday Oct. 2 Thursday Oct. 9 Thursday Oct. 16 Thursday Oct. 23 Thursday Oct. 30 Thursday Nov. 6 Tuesday Nov. 11 Thursday Nov. 20


 

 

 
Online Store