1999 Results
 
 
 
 

1999 Results

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 08/23/1999 Dixie College Las Vegas
(Scrimmage)
7:00 PM PT
Wed 09/01/1999 Weber State Las VegasW, 3-0
Fri 09/03/1999 San Francisco San FranciscoW, 3-2 2OT
Recap
Sun 09/05/1999 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.12:00 PM PT
Fri 09/10/1999 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.T, 0-0
Recap
Sun 09/12/1999 Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich.L, 0-1
Recap
Fri 09/17/1999 Arizona State Tempe, ArizL, 0-5
Recap
Sun 09/19/1999 Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz.L, 2-0
Recap
Tue 09/21/1999 CSU-Fullerton Las VegasW, 3-2
Recap
Fri 09/24/1999 Long Beach State Las VegasW, 3-1
Recap
Sun 09/26/1999 CSU-Northridge Las VegasW, 2-1
Recap
Fri 10/01/1999 Kentucky Las VegasL, 1-0
Recap
Fri 10/08/1999 Wyoming* Laramie, Wyo.W, 3-2
Recap
Sun 10/10/1999 Air Force* Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 6-0
Recap
Thu 10/14/1999 BYU* Las VegasL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 10/16/1999 Utah* Las VegasL, 2-0
Recap
Wed 10/20/1999 New Mexico* Albuquerque, N.M.L, 3-2
Recap
Sun 10/24/1999 San Diego State* Las VegasL, 4-0
Recap
Fri 10/29/1999 Detroit Mercy Las Vegas
(UNLV-FILA Tournament)
W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 10/31/1999 Consolation Game Las Vegas
(UNLV-FILA Tournament)
L, 2-1
Recap
Sun 10/31/1999 Championship Game Las Vegas
(UNLV-FILA Tournament)
4:00 PM PT
Sun 11/03/1999 TBA San Diego
(Mountain West Conference Tournament)
L, 5-2
Recap
 
Online Store