Rebels Use The Long Ball For Another Win

UNLV softball scores half of its runs Saturday off a trio of home runs en route to a 12-9 win.

WATCH LIVE: UNLV at New Mexico Softball

Saturday's game (1:00 pm MT/12:00 pm PT) is the third and final game between the Rebels and Lobos.

Haslinger Hammers Home Rebel Win

UNLV softball's Emily Haslinger ties two single-game records in the Rebels' 10-2 victory Friday.

WATCH LIVE: UNLV vs. New Mexico Softball

Friday's game (3:00 pm MT/2:00 pm PT) is the second in the Mountain West series between the Rebels and Lobos.

Rebels Lose Heartbreaker To The Lobos

UNLV softball rallied from a five-run deficit Thursday only to see New Mexico win in final at-bat.

WATCH LIVE: UNLV vs. New Mexico Softball

Thursday's contest (5:00 pm MT/4:00 pm PT) is the first of three conference games between the Rebels and Lobos.

    Calendar of Events