1999-2000 Results
 
 
 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/15/1999 19th Annual Intersquad Meet Las Vegas6:30 PM PT
Sat 10/23/1999 11th Annual Fall Invite Las Vegas9:00 AM PT
Fri 10/29/1999 Annual Alumni Weekend TBA6:30 PM PT
Sat 10/30/1999 Arizona State Las VegasL, 335-175
Recap
Sat 10/30/1999 Arizona Las Vegas2:00 PM PT
Fri 11/05/1999 Big West Shootout Irvine, Calif.2:30 PM PT
Sat 11/06/1999 Big West Shootout Irvine, Calif.W
Recap
Fri 11/12/1999 Brigham Young Las VegasW, 146-90
Recap
Thu 11/18/1999 USC Los Angeles
(Diving Only)
All Day
Fri 11/19/1999 USC Los Angeles
(Diving Only)
All Day
Fri 01/28/2000 BYU Diving Invitational Provo, UtahAll Day
Sat 01/29/2000 Air Force Academy Las VegasW, 151-110
Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 San Diego State Las Vegas2:00 PM PT
Sat 01/29/2000 BYU Diving Invitational Provo, UtahAll Day
Wed 02/16/2000 Mountain West Conference Meet Oklahoma City, Okla.4th, 80
Recap
Thu 02/17/2000 Mountain West Conference Meet Oklahoma City, Okla.2nd, 239
Recap
Fri 02/18/2000 Mountain West Conference Meet Oklahoma City, Okla.2nd, 507-446
Recap
Sat 02/19/2000 Mountain West Conference Meet Oklahoma City, Okla.2nd
Recap
Thu 03/16/2000 Women's NCAA Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
Fri 03/17/2000 Women's NCAA Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
 
Online Store