Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/01/2004 25th Annual Red/Grey Meet Las Vegas, Nev.3:00 PM
Fri 10/15/2004 Alumni Meet Las Vegas, Nev.5:00 PM
Fri 10/22/2004 Arizona St. Tempe, Ariz.L, 214-86
Recap | Results
Sat 11/06/2004 Utah Las Vegas, Nev.L 141-97
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 11/11/2004 Nevada, Reno Reno, Nev.L 163-135
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/13/2004 Toronto Las Vegas, Nev.W 123-22
Complete Results
Sat 11/13/2004 BYU Las Vegas, Nev.W 123-98
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 11/16/2004 New Mexico Las Vegas, Nev.W 124-116
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/20/2004 Colorado State Las Vegas, Nev.W 153-147
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 12/02/2004 U.S. Open Championships San Antonio, TexasAll Day
Fri 12/03/2004 U.S. Open Championships San Antonio, TexasAll Day
Recap
Fri 12/03/2004 BYU Diving Invitaitonal Provo, UtahAll Day
Sat 12/04/2004 BYU Diving Invitaitonal Provo, UtahAll Day
Sat 12/04/2004 U.S. Open Championships San Antonio, TexasAll Day
Sat 12/18/2004 San Diego St Las Vegas, Nev.W, 146-139
Sat 12/18/2004 UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Recap
Sun 12/19/2004 UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Mon 12/20/2004 UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Recap
Thu 01/06/2005 North Carolina Las Vegas, Nev.L 197.5-95.5
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/14/2005 Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.11:00 AM
Fri 01/21/2005 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.4:00 PM
Sat 01/22/2005 Wyoming Laramie, Wyo.W, 134-109
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 Air Force Diving Invite Colorado Springs, Colo.All Day
Sat 01/29/2005 UC Santa Barbara Las VegasW, 148-113
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 01/30/2005 Air Force Diving Invite Colorado Springs, Colo.All Day
Wed 02/23/2005 2004 Mountain West Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day
Recap | Results
Thu 02/24/2005 2004 Mountain West Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day
Recap | Results
Fri 02/25/2005 2004 Mountain West Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 02/26/2005 2004 Mountain West Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.1st place
Recap | Results
Fri 03/04/2005 Rebel Classic Invitational Las VegasAll Day
Sat 03/05/2005 Rebel Classic Invitational Las VegasAll Day
Thu 03/10/2005 NCAA Diving Regionals TBAAll Day
Recap
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Diving Regionals TBAAll Day
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Diving Regionals TBAAll Day
Recap
Thu 03/17/2005 2005 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
Fri 03/18/2005 2005 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
Sat 03/19/2005 2005 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
 
Online Store