Donate Tickets
Swimmers Earn Academic Conference Honors

July 11, 2003

LAS VEGAS - The Mountain West Conference released its Spring 2003 Academic All-Mountain West award winners which includes 17 members of the UNLV men's and women's swimming team. To be eligible for selection student-athletes must have completed at least one academic term at the member institution while maintaining a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better, while being a starter or significant contributor on their athletic team.

The women's team includes Jessie Bradshaw, Shayna Burns, Tamee Ebert, Jessica Field, Khawinda Kuhn, Alyson Noble, Kelly Piano, Madalina Tin, Julie Unrau and Alison Zick, while Patrick Adams, Michael Day, Bjorn Eriksson, Jonathan Hugo, Adam Martinson, Kyle Tannehill and Kevin Williams are honored on the men's side.



UNLV Mountain West NCAA Learfield Born and Raised Coke Zero Findlay Toyota Chevron